Home » chickens » Favorite Fellow Bloggers!!!

Favorite Fellow Bloggers!!!

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve been keeping a list of my favorite blogs on the sidebar of my home page. I’ve just updated to include some new favorites, so check it out! I’m so grateful to all of you for your fabulous posts, as well as your conversations on my posts. They’ve been so helpful, interesting, inspiring, and funny. You’ve all kept me entertained and supported on this crazy journey of raising my kids and animals and trying to enjoy life in general! I never thought I’d find such a great community of friends from around the world when I started this blog. I thought it would just be a fun way to journal about keeping chickens, and maybe update a few friends along the way, but it’s become so much more!!! Thanks again to all of you fellow bloggers and to all of my faithful readers as well! xo

6 thoughts on “Favorite Fellow Bloggers!!!

  1. I love being in this list. Many of your favourites are mine as well. Some I haven’t taken a look at yet but they’re now on my to do list. This is like one of those parties where you’re introduced to someone new who becomes a great friend. Thanks for playing matchmaker!

    • Totally! It’s like a virtual party! This is how I’ve found a lot of blogs that I like as well, so I thought I would help share the love. There’s a lot of great people out there with great things to say. 🙂

  2. I read many of the same blogs as you do, but I did get a few additional ideas. Thanks for including me in your list. Chicken people stick together.

Leave a Reply

